Vårt team

Vårt team.

Sverige

VD

Peter Ågren
peter.agren@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 03

Reception

Catarina Amft
catarina.amft@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 41

Ekonomi

Eva Hernegran

eva.hernegran@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 16

Compliance

Stefan Wictorin
stefan.wictorin@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 52

Liv- och Pensionsförsäkringar

Lottie Andersson
lottie.andersson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 15

Patrik Ljungström
patrik.ljungstrom@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 14

Sanela Bilic
Sanela.bilic@pensum.se
+46 8-41 00 65 02

Sakförsäkringar

Stina Bellander
stina.bellander@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 11

Lars Brannemark
lars.brannemark@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 05

Ellen Fernandez
ellen.fernandez@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 18

Monica Wallén
monica.wallen@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 13

Investeringsrådgivning

Susanne Gölén
susanne.golen@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 17

David Cannier
david.cannier@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 45

Patrik Persson

patrik.persson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 50

Erik Arvidsson
erik.arvidsson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 51

Robert Granström
robert.granstrom@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 34

Daniela Jacobsson
daniela.jacobsson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 21


Orderförmedling

Pontus Näss
pontus.nass@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 43

Fredrik Roos
fredrik.roos@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 55

Alex Rebenius
alex.rebenius@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 22