Vårt team

Vårt team.

Sverige

VD

Peter Ågren
peter.agren@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 03

Reception

Catarina Amft
catarina.amft@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 41

Ekonomi

Eva Hernegran

eva.hernegran@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 16

Compliance Officer

Siri Olsen

so@pensumgroup.no
 +47 97 06 46 93

Stefan Wictorin

Liv- och Pensionsförsäkringar

Lottie Andersson
lottie.andersson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 15

Patrik Ljungström
patrik.ljungstrom@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 14

Sakförsäkringar

Stina Bellander
stina.bellander@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 11

Lars Brannemark
lars.brannemark@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 05

Kapitalförvaltning

Susanne Gölén
susanne.golen@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 17

David Cannier
david.cannier@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 45

Patrik Persson

patrik.persson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 50

Erik Arvidsson
erik.arvidsson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 51

Daniela Jacobsson
daniela.jacobsson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 21

Orderförmedling

Jonatan Catalán
jonatan.catalan@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 06