Vårt team

Vårt team

Sverige

VD/Tydliga
Thomas Fjällström
thomas.fjallstrom@tydliga.se

Ekonomi

Eva Hernegran
eva.hernegran@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 16

Compliance Officer

Fredrik Nilsson
klagomalsansvarig@tydliga.se
+46 073-610 13 61

Liv- och Pensionsförsäkringar

Lottie Andersson
lottie.andersson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 15

Patrik Ljungström
patrik.ljungstrom@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 14

Sakförsäkringar

Lars Brannemark
lars.brannemark@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 05

Patrik Elisson
patrik.elisson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 12

Lotta Ardell
lotta.ardell@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 47

Veronica Andersson
veronica.andersson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 45