Vårt team

Vårt team

Sverige

VD

Mats Ekström
mats.ekström@pensum.se
+46 76 100 60 01

Ekonomi

Eva Hernegran
eva.hernegran@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 16

Compliance Officer

Stefan Hugosson
stefan.hugosson@omeo.se
+46 070-313 77 18

Liv- och Pensionsförsäkringar

Lottie Andersson
lottie.andersson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 15

Patrik Ljungström
patrik.ljungstrom@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 14

Sakförsäkringar

Patrik Elisson
patrik.elisson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 12

Veronica Andersson
veronica.andersson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 45

Lars Brannemark
lars.brannemark@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 05

Lotta Ardell
lotta.ardell@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 47

Kapitalförvaltning

Patrik Persson
patrik.persson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 50

Erik Arvidsson
erik.arvidsson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 51

Daniela Jacobsson
daniela.jacobsson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 21

Erik Feldt
erik.feldt@pensum.se
+ 46 8 41 00 65 06