Vårt team

Vårt team

Sverige

VD

Mats Ekström
mats.ekström@pensum.se
+46 76 100 60 01

Reception

Catarina Amft
catarina.amft@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 41

Ekonomi

Eva Hernegran
eva.hernegran@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 16

Compliance Officer

Siri Olsen
so@pensumgroup.no
 +47 97 06 46 93

Liv- och Pensionsförsäkringar

Lottie Andersson
lottie.andersson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 15

Patrik Ljungström
patrik.ljungstrom@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 14

Sakförsäkringar

Stina Bellander
stina.bellander@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 11

Lars Brannemark
lars.brannemark@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 05

Kapitalförvaltning

Patrik Persson
patrik.persson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 50

Erik Arvidsson
erik.arvidsson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 51

Daniela Jacobsson
daniela.jacobsson@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 21

Peter Ågren
peter.agren@pensum.se
+46 8 41 00 65 03

Max Samuelsson
+46 070 886 00 18